Front Office

Search our Site

Ticket Sales
Marge Lusty
Shawna Ferguson
Donna Wiebe
Pat Callfas
Heather Wiens
Programs Sandy Hammond
Sarah Edinborough
Pass List Barb Lusty
Anthem Makayla Leonard & Caitlin Davidowich
P.A. Announcer Ryan Collum
Music Jason Hines
Score Keeper
Ken Clossen
Time Keepers Stu Simson
50/50 Tickets Barb Lusty
Hospitality Room Lee Jarchow
Dick & Jo Newton
Game Day Events  
Director Of Community Relations Jack Goeson
Figure Skater Co-ordinator
Kendall Phiney
Director Of Media
Justin Sulpico
Director of Security Mike Hammond

John Ennis
Greg Taylor

Photographer Melody Fast
Goal Judges

Braeden Fast
Jeff James

Website & Social Media
Kaira Goeson
Justin Sulpico
Justin Sulpico
Matt Fehr
Emil Fernandez
Abbotsford Pilots Junior Hockey Club
Office: 34816 Orchard Drive, Abbotsford, BC, V3B 2B4
Arena: 2323 Emerson Street, Abbotsford, BC, V2T 3J3
Phone: 604.853.5258 | Email:

BC-Hockey-Logo-transparent-background.png logo.png VIJHLLogo.png BCHL.png BCIHL.pnghumboldt-strong-round.pngRN30.png1531748924300.png